Current Members

Corporate Members

AAP Industries

Richard Kaljo, CEO

Estravel AS

Aivo Takis

Pinn Deavin & Co

Michael Pinn, Director

Small Business Members


Aet Madison

C-3 Apparel Pty Ltd

Paul Semmel, Managing Director

CBD Storage PL

Rupert Jeffrey, General Manager

Harvest Group Services Pty Ltd

Mart Rampe, Director

Kennedy Partners

Evelyn Vertzagias, Director/Partner

Musi Flowers

A lovely small florist business in Bankstown-Canterbury area providing bouquets, arrangements, cut flowers and small gifts for all special occasions as well as corporate events and weekly florist service. Read More

Pille-Riin Tilk, Director

Nordic Beverages

Raul Seepter, Director

Tanel Veenre Jewellery

Virge Nielsen, Australian Representative/Agent


Individual Members

Siiri Iismaa

Walter Lehne

Michael Mitchell

Mark Narustrang

Taimi Nurm

Sarah Pyke

Aivo Takis

Scott Andrew Williams

Student/Young Professional Members

Lachlan Bell

Eric Endel Nielsen

Kristjan Semmelweis