1 DEC 2022 - Annual General Meeting & End of Year Gathering 2022


On Thursday 1st of December 2022 the Annual General Meeting of Estonian Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry was held at WeWork - Castlereagh Street. Thank you to all the members who were able to attend in person, via Zoom or be represented by a proxy.

In accordance with the constitution of EACCI, all Directors automatically retired at the Annual General Meeting and were eligible for re-election. Previous Directors - Kristi Barrow, Marianna Jolla, Richard Kaljo, Virge Nielsen, Liisa Pobul and Paul Semmel - were re-elected at the Annual General Meeting. 

This year we had three new nominations: Aet Madison, Indrek Pernik and Karin Kalda. New nomination were also unanimously elected which means EACCI has now filled all available nine positions for Directors.

If you are a member and have not received AGM Meeting Minutes and Report to Members or would like to obtain a copy of the EACCI constitution then please contact the Directors on